Do you have a favorite hotel you feel should receive official recognition for providing outstanding experiences? If so, you can easily suggest your preferred establishment to receive one of the following awards:

  • Heritage & Design
  • Heritage & Wellness
  • Heritage & Gastronomy
  • Heritage & Hospitality
  • Heritage & Culture
  • Heritage & Romance
  • Host of the Year

The Heritage Hotels of Europe Awards will be handed out every year in autumn – the first ceremony will be held on 17th NOV 2018. All of the winners will be presented after the awards ceremony on this website.

Spela nya spelautomaten online in seriöse online casinos.

The voting period for the Heritage Hotels of Europe Awards 2018 is now closed.

The Award 2018 winners:

  • Heritage & Design                            Chateau Gbeľany, Gbeľany, Slovensko
  • Heritage & Wellness                        Grandhotel Praha, Tatranská Lomnica, Slovensko
  • Heritage & Gastronomy                   Strasserwirt – Herrenansitz zu Tirol, Strassen, Rakúsko
  • Heritage & Hospitality                     Romantik Hotel Gmachl, Elixhausen, Rakúsko
  • Heritage & Culture                           Hotel Schloss Leopoldskron, Salzburg, Rakúsko
  • Heritage & Romance                        Hotel Château Béla, Belá, Slovensko
  • Host of the Year                                Prónay Castle, Alsópetény, Maďarsko